You think you know me

 

FB_IMG_1440577743359

I’ve always been told I’m so happy

Little do they know, most of the time it’s just a mask. Behind it all, is my rolling emotions. Emotions that torture me eternally. I silently scream for help, but a unheard voice that screams, is blinded by the false mask of happiness. A confusion to the unknown. I wish for help, for someone to tell me ‘everything will be ok’ and that it’s alright to feel the way I feel.

For now I suffer, forever I’ll die in the weakness of my sorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

